2nd International Conference on Finance and Economics
Ton Duc Thang University, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
June 4th - 6th, 2015

Organizers and Committees

Le Vinh Danh President of Ton Duc Thang University, Vietnam

Hana Machková - President of University of Economics, Prague, Czech Republic  

Zsolt Rostoványi - President of Corvinus University of Budapest, Hungary


Jindřich Soukup - Vice Dean of Business Administration Faculty, University of Economics, Prague, Czech Republic

Jiří Hnilica - Vice President of University of Economics, Prague, Czech Republic

Szakadát László - Head of Faculty of Economics, Corvinus University of Budapest, Hungary

Pham Thi Minh Ly - Dean of Business Administration Faculty, Ton Duc Thang University, Vietnam



Representatives in Vietnam

Phan Dao

Pham Thi Minh Ly

Representatives of Partners  

Jiří Hnilica

Ivan Nový

Jindřich Soukup

Ladislav Tyll

Szakadát László

Hámori Balázs

Representatives of Ton Duc Thang University

Trinh Minh Huyen

Phan Dao

Pham Thi Minh Ly

Tran Trong Dao

Le Van Ut

Bui Loan Thuy

Pham Xuan Lan

Phan Van Truong



Vo Tri Thanh, Central Institute of Economic Management, Vietnam

Le Quoc Hoi, National Economics University, Vietnam

Nguyen Trong Hoai, University of Economics, HCMC, Vietnam

Nguyen Thi Canh, University of Economics and Law, Vietnam

Tran Anh Tuan, Institute of Development Studies, HCMC, Vietnam

Bui Quang Tuan, Vietnam Institute of Economics, Vietnam

Nguyen Dinh Tho, University of Economics, HCMC, Vietnam

Duong Thi Binh Minh, University of Economics, HCMC, Vietnam

Vo Van Lai, Ton Duc Thang University, Vietnam

Pham Thi Minh Ly, Ton Duc Thang University, Vietnam

Nguyen Thi Bich Loan, Ton Duc Thang University, Vietnam

Le Thanh Tung, Ton Duc Thang University, Vietnam

Nguyen Thi Mai Anh, Hanoi University of  Science and Technology, Vietnam

Jiří Hnilica,  University of Economics, Prague, Czech Republic

Ivan Nový, University of Economics, Prague, Czech Republic

Jindřich Soukup, University of Economics, Prague, Czech Republic

Ladislav Tyll, University of Economics, Prague, Czech Republic

Bohumil Král, University of Economics, Prague, Czech Republic

Eva Kislingerová, University of Economics, Prague, Czech Republic

Libuše Müllerová, University of Economics, Prague, Czech Republic

Drahomíra Pavelková, Tomas Bata University, Czech Republic

Adriana Knapkova, Tomas Bata University, Czech Republic

Boris Popesko, Tomas Bata University, Czech Republic

Ján Kosturiak, Tomas Bata University, Czech Republic

Jaroslav Belas, Tomas Bata University, Czech Republic

Josef Hynek, Hradec Králové University, Czech Republic

Milan Šikula, Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic

Szakadát László, Corvinus University of Budapest, Hungary

Trautmann László, Corvinus University of Budapest, Hungary

Hámori Balázs, Corvinus University of Budapest, Hungary

Szabó Katalin, Corvinus University of Budapest, Hungary

Wann - Yih Wu, Nanhua University, Taiwan

Chuing - Hsin Hsu, National Penghu University, Taiwan

Chin - Sung Wu , Chinese Culture University, Taiwan

Kuo - Cheng Kuo, Chinese Culture University, Taiwan

Fredric William Swierczek, Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand

Kashif Hussain, Taylor University, Malaysia

Frederic Bouchon, Taylor University, Malaysia

Vikneswaran Nair, Taylor University, Malaysia

Tony Thomas, Taylor University, Malaysia

Paolo Mura, Taylor University, Malaysia

Ji-Chai Lin, Louisiana State University, USA

Elizabeth H. Barber, Temple University, USA



© 2015 Ton Duc Thang University.